Las 100 mejores canciones de los 80’s por votación


Aquí les traigo un listado de las 100 mejores canciones de los 80’s que ustedes seleccionaron mediante sus correos, peticiones, comentarios, etc. Sigan votando y enviando sus comentarios, podríamos incluir y eliminar algunas otras, sigamos escuchando buena música B).
Actualizamos 05 Dic 2010

1. “Billie Jean” – Michael Jackson
2. “Sweet Child O’ Mine” Guns N’ Roses
3. “Livin’ on a prayer” – Bon Jovi
4. “Like a virgin” – Madonna
5. “Beat It” – Michael Jackson
6. “Pour Some Sugar On Me” Def Leppard
7. “When Doves Cry” – Prince
8.  “Hungry Like The Wolf” Duran Duran
9. “Take on me” – A Ha
10. “I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do)” Daryl Hall & John Oates

11. “With Or Without You” U2
12. “Don’t Stop Believin” Journey
13. “Time After Time” Cyndi Lauper
14. “Need You Tonight” INXS
15. “Walk Like An Egyptian” The Bangles
16. “Rock me amadeus” – Falco
17. “Big in Japan” – Alphaville
18. “99 Luftballons” – Nena
19. “A little respect” – Erasure
20. “Come On Eileen” Dexy’s Midnight Runners
21. “The final countdown” – Europe
22. “Welcome To The Jungle” Guns N’ Roses
23. “Just Like Heaven” The Cure
24. “Another Bick in the wall” – Pink Floyd
25. “Every Breath You Take” The Police
26. “Wake Me Up Before You Go-Go” Wham!
27. “Tainted Love” Soft Cell
28. “Faith” – George Michael
29. “Live if Life” – Opus
30. “Call Me” – Blondie
31. “I’m so excited” – Poiter sisters
32. “Smooth operator” – Sade
33. “Triller” – Michael Jackson
34. “Girls Just Want To Have Fun” Cyndi Lauper
35. “Diamonds” – Hard Rain
36. “Hey little girl” – Ice house
37. “Candy Girl” New Edition
38. “Where the Streets Have No Name” – U2
39. “Love Shack” – The B-52’s
40. “Pride (In the Name Of Love)” – U2
41. “Nasty” – Janet Jackson
42. “Under Pressure” Queen & David Bowie
43. “Dr. Feelgood” Motley Crüe
44. “Cruel Summer” Bananarama
45. “Take My Breath Away” Berlin
46.  “Eyes without a face” – Billy idol
47. “Sweet Dreams” – Eurythmics
48. “Total Eclipse Of The Heart” Bonnie Tyler
49. “Born In The U.S.A.” Bruce Springsteen
50. “Eyes of tiger” – Survivor
51. “Cold hearted” – Paula Abdul
52. “All about loving you” – Bon Jovi
53. “Mr. Roboto” STYX
54. “Push It” Salt-N-Pepa
55. “Mickey” Toni Basil
56. “I Love Rock N’ Roll” Joan Jett & The Blackhearts
57. “White Wedding” – Billy Idol
58. “Round And Round” Ratt
59. “Wild Thing” Tone-Loc
60. “Tempted” – Squeeze
61. “I Want Candy” – Bow Wow Wow
62. “Whip It” Devo
63. “Still loving you” – Scorpion
64. “Little Red Corvette” – Prince
65. “Don’t forget about me” – Simple mind
66. “Straight Up” Paula Abdul
67. “All Night Long (All Night)” – Lionel Richie
68. “Kiss” – Prince
69. “Pump” – Aerosmith
70. “Start Me Up” Rolling Stones
71. “Still loving you” – Scorpions
72. “Super Freak” Rick James
73. “Karma chamelon” – Culture Club
74. “One in a million” – The romantics
75.  “It’s my life” – Talk Talk
76. “Addicted To Love” Robert Palmer
77. “Tarzan boy” – Baltimora
78. “Look” – Roxette
79.  “You got it” – New kids on the block
80. “My prerogative” – Bobby brown
81.  “Our House” – Madness
82. “Enjoy the silence” – Depeche Mode
83. “Just can’t get enough” – Depeche mode
84. “Paradise City” – Guns And Roses
85. “Forever young” – Alphaville
86. “Walking On Sunshine” Katrina & The Waves
87. “Cars” – Gary Numan
88.”Toy soldiers” – Martika
89. “One” – Metallica
90. “Dont get me wrong” – The pretenders
91.  “Ain’t nobody” – Rufus & Chaka Khan
92. “Your love” – The outfield
93.  Home Sweet Home – Mötley Crüe
94. “Working For The Weekend” Loverboy
95. “Careless Whisper” – George Michael
96. “Major Tom” – Peter Schilling
97. “Dance me to the end of love” – Leonard Cohen
98. “Just around the corner” – Cock Robin
99.  “Hallelujah” – Leonard Cohen
100. “Where did your heart go?” – Wham!

101. ” I just died in your arms tonight” – Cutting crew
102. “Joe Le taxi” – Vanessa Paradis
103.  Welcome To Paradise-Front 242
104. The Whole on the Moon-Waterboys
105. Killing Moon-Echo & the Bunnymen
106. Enola Gay-OMD
107. Love Will Tear Us Apart-Joy Division
108. She´s in the Parties-Bauhaus
109. Happy House-Siouxsie an the Banshees
110.  Tears Run Rings-Marc Almond
111.  Body and Soul-The Sisters of Mercy
112. Here Comes Your Man-Pixies
113. White Russians-Sad Lovers and Giants
114.Lips Like Sugar – Echo & the Bunnymen
115. There Is a Light That Never Goes Out-The Smiths

Acerca de silvercorp

Blog personal de Ye§i creado el 18/Ag/06 enfocado al diseño gráfico, tecnología y programación.

Publicado el febrero 25, 2010 en Música. Añade a favoritos el enlace permanente. 135 comentarios.

  1. Pues esta excelente, aunque deberian de faltar algunas que salian en Alvin y las Ardillas, muchas no las conozco por que soy joven o quizas me equivoco, pero por lo menos de las mas pegajosas y que mas recuerdos traen.

  2. Hola Como me lo podria bajar??

  3. el de aariba es un estupido

  4. Tienees razon basura

  5. Joder!!!!!!! >.< La canción ALL ABOOUT LOVING YOU de BON JOVI, no es de los 80's ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿??????? Es del disco Bounce, del año 2002 …… Más información !!!!
    Bon Jovi Forever :D

  6. still loving you de scorpions esta 2 veces. y faltan canciones de dire straits, queen, supertramp, led zeppelin, y un pilon mas. igual aguante los 80s

  7. bajenlos todos de es.dilandau.eu

  8. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone
    to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. thanks

  9. Hi just wanted to give you a quick heads up and let you know a few of the images aren’t loading correctly. I’m not sure why but I think its a linking issue.
    I’ve tried it in two different internet browsers and both show the same results.

  10. It has been also said to have good properties for healthy teeth, skin, hair, and high in other vitamins and minerals.
    Keeps you Hydrated A cup of beneficial Rooibos tea counts towards your body’s daily fluid intake. So, there is some preliminary evidence that drinking rooibos tea could benefit allergy sufferers.

  11. of course like your website but you have to test the spelling on several of your posts.
    Many of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very
    troublesome to inform the reality nevertheless I’ll definitely come again again.

  12. Long term paphos car hire month to month or year to year.
    Before your rent, lease, hire, rental options available when you arrive in the
    city and competition seems to end nowhere near.

  13. sweet child o mine mejor que livin on a prayer?? nonono

  14. You will definitely additionally wish to guaranteed that your take out the filter after putting
    the coffee reasons in, because some machines will also
    overrun provided recently there are any kind of reasons relaxing inside
    the relax of the drip region and also causing the block.
    I really like my bialetti espresso maker and also know it possibly will make the best
    coffee of all the countless options about and also
    then we produce relocated into my personal brand new home containing the fuel cooker im going to make the effort to use it a lot
    more frequently.

  15. Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog post
    or vice-versa? My website goes over a lot of the same topics as
    yours and I feel we could greatly benefit from each
    other. If you are interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

  16. It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I want to suggest you some interesting things or suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article. I wish to read even more things about it!

  17. Just want to say your article is as astounding.
    The clearness in your post is simply excellent and
    i could assume you’re an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the rewarding work.

  18. Hurrah! In the end I got a weblog from where I be
    able to actually take useful data concerning
    my study and knowledge.

  19. An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a colleague who was doing a little homework on this. And he actually bought me dinner simply because I found it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending some time to talk about this matter here on your web page.

  20. This is my first time visit at here and i am actually pleassant to read all
    at single place.

  21. Hi everyone, it’s my first visit at this site, and piece of writing is actually fruitful designed for me, keep up posting these content.

  22. What’s up to all, how is all, I think every one is getting more from this site, and your views are pleasant designed for new viewers.

  23. Hey there, You have done a great job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I am sure they’ll be benefited from
    this website.

  24. Hi to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and your views are pleasant in support of new viewers.

  25. My spouse and I stumbled over here different web address and thought I might check
    things out. I like what I see so now i’m following you. Look forward to checking out your web page yet again.

  26. Greetings! Very useful advice within this post!
    It’s the little changes which will make the biggest changes. Many thanks for sharing!

  27. certainly like your web-site but you need to take
    a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts.
    Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I in finding it very troublesome to tell the truth on the other hand I will surely come again again.

  28. I’ll right away grab your rss feed as I can’t to find your email subscription hyperlink or e-newsletter service.
    Do you’ve any? Please allow me realize so that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.

  29. Nice replies in return of this matter with genuine arguments and
    describing all regarding that.

  30. Hello, I think your site could be having browser compatibility issues.
    Whenever I look at your website in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in
    Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues.

    I merely wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other than that,
    wonderful website!

  31. Useful information. Lucky me I found your website unintentionally, and I am surprised why this twist of fate did not
    came about earlier! I bookmarked it.

  32. faltaron una que otra cancion, pero muchas gracias por tu trabajo

  33. Quality articles is the crucial to invite the people
    to pay a quick visit the web page, that’s what this web page is providing.

  34. Outstanding post however I was wanting to know if you could write a litte more on this topic?
    I’d be very grateful if you could elaborate a little bit further.
    Thanks!

  35. This is really interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger.

    I have joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post.
    Also, I’ve shared your website in my social networks!

  36. We stumbled over here different website and thought
    I might check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to looking over your web page repeatedly.

  37. Because the admin of this web page is working, no hesitation very quickly it will be well-known,
    due to its quality contents.

  38. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills as well as with the
    layout on your blog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself?
    Anyway keep up the excellent quality writing, it’s rare to see a
    great blog like this one today.

  39. Thriller es mal escrito esto no puede ser !!!!es un temaso y esta mal escrito y en los puestos 30 es un temaso no puee estar y mal escrito esta escrito asi: Triler(esto no puede ser)

  1. Pingback: Las 100 mejores canciones de los 80′s por votación (via Silvercorp) « Auro063's Blog

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

Únete a otros 3.077 seguidores

